Contacts

Contacts

Our address:

Nicolae Testemitanu SUMPh

165, Stefan cel Mare si Sfant, Bd.

MD-2004, Chisinau, Republic of Moldova

The Central Teaching Building, of. 117, of. 119

Tel.: (+373) 22 205 235, (+373) 22 205 355, (+373) 22 205 367

Fax: (+373) 22 242 411

E-mail: relatiipublice@usmf.md

Working schedule:

Monday-Friday 8 a.m.- 6 p.m.

Lunch break 12 p.m.-1 p.m.

 

NR.

NAME SURNAME

WORK POST

CONTACTS

1.

Silvia Ciubrei

Head of the Department, spokesperson

022 205 235

silvia.ciubrei@usmf.md

PUBLIC RELATIONS

2.

Alina Timotin

Deputy Head of the Department

022 205 355

alina.timotin@usmf.md

3.

Inga Musteață

Specialist (0,5)

022 205 253

inga.musteata@usmf.md

4.

Larisa Bratco

Specialist; Photographer (0,5)

022 205 253

larisa.bratco@usmf.md

5.

Irina Pasnicenco

Specialist (0,5)

022 205 253

irina.petrov@usmf.md

6.

Andrei Ichim

Graphic Designer

andrei.ichim@usmf.md

7.

Traian Musteață

Editor

022 205 373

traian.musteata@usmf.md

8.

Leonid Gorceac

Specialist

leonid.gorceac@usmf.md

9.

Sergiu Puha

                 Specialist

10.

Galina Țurcanu

Editor (0,5)

11.

Valentina Sîrbu

Editor (0,5)

MANAGEMENT OF DOCUMENTS

12.

Daniela Știrbu

Deputy Head of the Department

022 205 367

daniela.stirbu@usmf.md

13.

Nadejda Filimon

Specialist

022 205 175

nadejda.filimon@usmf.md

14.

Diana Baltag

Specialist

022 205 175

diana.baltag@usmf.md

15.

Angela Tonjoc

Specialist (Rector’s Antechamber)

022 205 189

angela.tonjoc@usmf.md

16.

Mariana Bujor

Specialist (Rector’s Antechamber)

022 205 189

mariana.bujor@usmf.md

17.

Silvia Haidarlî

Specialist (The Antechamber of ViceRector for Science )

022 205 158

silvia.haidarli@usmf.md

18.

Elena Plotnic

Methodist (The Antechamber of ViceRector for Education and Social Activity)

022 205 116

elena.plotnic@usmf.md

Archives

19.

Ala Vinogradova

Archivist

022 205 169

20.

Liuba Bajcov

Archivist

022 205 169